Contact / Find Us

Need to Talk to Someone?

Phone216-321-2660

Emailoffice@fhcpresb.org or use individual emails below

Fax216-320-1214


Where is Forest Hill Church?

MAPS AND DIRECTIONS


*Staff Emails

Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
John Lentz pastorlentz@fhcpresb.org

Interim Associate Pastor
Lois Annich pastorannich@fhcpresb.org

Interim Associate Pastor
Rachel McDonald rachelm@fhcpresb.org


Program Staff

Musical Director
Anne Wilson annew@fhcpresb.org

Children’s Ministry
Kate Burleigh kateb@fhcpresb.org

Youth Education
Shannon Headen shannon@fhcpresb.org

Outreach
Peg Weissbrod  webeditor@fhcpresb.org


Administrative Staff

Office Administrator
Lynda Bernays Office@fhcpresb.org

Financial Officer
Becky Austin BeckyA@fhcpresb.org


Our mailing address:

Forest Hill Church Presbyterian
3031 Monticello Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

free winzip

free winzip

winzip free download

winzip free download

winzip free download full version

winzip free download full version

winrar free download

winrar free download

free winrar download

free winrar download

windows 7 crack

windows 7 crack

free winrar

free winrar

windows 7 key generator

windows 7 key generator

winrar download free

winrar download free

windows 7 product key

windows 7 product key

winzip activation code

winzip activation code

windows 7 activation crack

windows7 activation crack
\n