Contact / Find Us

Need to Talk to Someone?

Phone216-321-2660

Emailoffice@fhcpresb.org (or use individual emails below)

Fax216-320-1214

DIRECTIONS, MAPS & BUS ROUTES


*Staff Emails

Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
John Lentz pastorlentz@fhcpresb.org

Interim Associate Pastor
Lois Annich pastorannich@fhcpresb.org

Music Director   Anne Wilson annew@fhcpresb.org

Office Administrator  Lynda Bernays office@fhcpresb.org

Financial Administrator Delilah Dervic finance@fhcpresb.org

Building Manager  Ann Donkin adonkin@fhcpresb.org

Children’s Ministry  Kate Burleigh kateb@fhcpresb.org

Youth Ministry  Shannon Headen shannon@fhcpresb.org

Publicity & Outreach  Peg Weissbrod pegw@fhcpresb.org


Our mailing address:

Forest Hill Church Presbyterian
3031 Monticello Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

free winzip

free winzip

winzip free download

winzip free download

winzip free download full version

winzip free download full version

winrar free download

winrar free download

free winrar download

free winrar download

windows 7 crack

windows 7 crack

free winrar

free winrar

windows 7 key generator

windows 7 key generator

winrar download free

winrar download free

windows 7 product key

windows 7 product key

winzip activation code

winzip activation code

windows 7 activation crack

windows7 activation crack
\n